Six more PML-N leaders to join PTI today


ISLAMABAD :– Six more leaders of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) are all set to join Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) today (Wednesday).

According to sources, members of National Assembly (NA) Mian Mahmood Rasheed and Dr Afzal Dhandla will join PTI while the party will also welcome members of provincial assembly Amir Inayat Shahani, Ghazanfar Abbas Cheena, Amir Mohammad Hassan and Awais Qasim.

Earlier, PML-N MNA Sardar Ashiq Hussain Gopang along with Amir Gopang joined and expressed unconditional trust on the party mandate.

It is to be mentioned here that several PML-N leaders including Jaffar Leghari, Meena Leghari and Mohsin Leghari had also announced their decision of joining PTI.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here